Points of Interest


Hershey:
Hershey Park: www.hersheypark.com
Hershey Gardens: www.hersheygardens.org
Chocolate World: www.hersheyschocolateworld.com

National Civil War Museum: www.nationalcivilwarmuseum.org

PA State Museum: www.statemuseumpa.org

Whitaker Center: www.whitakercenter.org

Indian Echo Caverns: www.indianechocaverns.com

Lake Tobias: www.laketobias.com

Penn National Race Track/Hollywood Casino www.pennnational.com

Appalachian Trail:  www.appalachiantrail.org